The Board has established committees at Board level to oversee different aspects of the Group’s business and to monitor, review and make recommendations to the Board. These committees are currently: the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nominations Committee and the Safety, Sustainability and Workforce Committee.

The operation of each of these committees is within their respective Terms of Reference, which are available here.

Board Committee Membership

Download a copy of this table here.


Latest Annual Report

2020 At a Glance

Latest Sustainability Report